Latest Products https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in Latest Products Fri, 03 Apr 2020 01:53:56 +0530 en-us https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in Organic Banana https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/organic-banana.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/organic-banana.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Banana https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/natural-banana.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/natural-banana.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Banana https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/raw-banana.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/raw-banana.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Pomegranate https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/organic-pomegranate.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/organic-pomegranate.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bhagwa Pomegranate https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/bhagwa-pomegranate.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/bhagwa-pomegranate.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Pomegranate https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/natural-pomegranate.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/natural-pomegranate.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Red Onion https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/organic-red-onion.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/organic-red-onion.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Red Onion https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/natural-red-onion.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/natural-red-onion.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Long Drumstick https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/fresh-long-drumstick.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/fresh-long-drumstick.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Drumstick https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/organic-drumstick.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/organic-drumstick.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Green Lemon https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/organic-green-lemon.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/organic-green-lemon.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Green Lemon https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/natural-green-lemon.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/natural-green-lemon.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Alloy Scrap https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/aluminium-alloy-scrap.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/aluminium-alloy-scrap.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Cable Scrap https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/aluminium-cable-scrap.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/aluminium-cable-scrap.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Profile Scrap https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/aluminium-profile-scrap.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/aluminium-profile-scrap.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Wire Scrap https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/aluminium-wire-scrap.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/aluminium-wire-scrap.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Coil Scrap https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/copper-coil-scrap.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/copper-coil-scrap.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Millberry Scrap https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/copper-millberry-scrap.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/copper-millberry-scrap.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Wire Scrap https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/copper-wire-scrap.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/copper-wire-scrap.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Iron Scrap https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/heavy-iron-scrap.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/heavy-iron-scrap.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Steel Scrap https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/iron-steel-scrap.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/iron-steel-scrap.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Wire Scrap https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/iron-wire-scrap.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/iron-wire-scrap.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mixed Plastic Scrap https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/mixed-plastic-scrap.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/mixed-plastic-scrap.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PET Bottle Scrap https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/pet-bottle-scrap.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/pet-bottle-scrap.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PP Plastic Scrap https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/pp-plastic-scrap.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/pp-plastic-scrap.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Plastic Scrap https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/pvc-plastic-scrap.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/pvc-plastic-scrap.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tali Wood Logs https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/tali-wood-logs.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/tali-wood-logs.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tali Wood : up to 3.000m³ / Month. 70/+ to 100m/+ with 3 to 5% of 60/69 included, idea € 330m³ FOB. Padauk Wood Logs https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/padauk-wood-logs.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/padauk-wood-logs.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bubinga Wood Logs https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/bubinga-wood-logs.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/bubinga-wood-logs.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Teak Wood Logs https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/teak-wood-logs.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/teak-wood-logs.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Teak Wood logs : Dia 92cm/+Available 5.000M³ We can supply Teak Round Logs Girth/center 50cm - 120cm and length 2 – 2.3m. Teak Wood Round Logs https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/teak-wood-round-logs.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/teak-wood-round-logs.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Teak Wood of all Origin Burma, Indian, Africa, Hardwood Logs https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/hardwood-logs.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/hardwood-logs.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All other Hardwoods from Africa ,New zealand Etc Burma Teak Sawn Timber https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/burma-teak-sawn-timber.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/burma-teak-sawn-timber.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We newly produced Burma Teak Timber : Size - length 3m width 25cm and up  thickness 5cm Quality - four sides clean and clear Fresh Fruits https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/fresh-banana.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/fresh-banana.htm Fresh Fruits Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Fresh Fruits Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/fresh-onion.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Fresh Vegetables Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Lemon https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/fresh-green-lemon.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/fresh-green-lemon.htm Fresh Vegetables Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Drumstick https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/fresh-drumstick.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/fresh-drumstick.htm Fresh Vegetables Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Scraps https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/metal-scraps.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/metal-scraps.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Scrap https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/aluminium-scrap.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/aluminium-scrap.htm Metal Scraps Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Scrap https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/copper-scrap.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/copper-scrap.htm Metal Scraps Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Scrap https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/iron-scrap.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/iron-scrap.htm Metal Scraps Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Scrap https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/plastic-scrap.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/plastic-scrap.htm Metal Scraps Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Log & Timber https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/wood-log-timber.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/wood-log-timber.htm Mon, 17 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Absolute Black Granite Tiles https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/absolute-black-granite-tiles.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/absolute-black-granite-tiles.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Galaxy Granite Tiles https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/black-galaxy-granite-tiles.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/black-galaxy-granite-tiles.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We Ajantha Lumber Inc Registered in India in to the Exports and Imports from India and Bahrain . We are Quoting Our Best Price for Your Acceptance. all Price is Mentioned Cost and Freight Damam.All Grade Premium Black GalaxyNo white back ground on the stone, no white lines ,no patches, no cracks, no variation.no Merge able line. 240 * 65 * 18 plus mm - 46.500 usd $ . 180*65*3 CM - 66.500 $ USD 200*65*2 CM - 48.500 $ USD 240*65*2 CM - 52.500 $ USD   All Grade Good Commercial Black GalaxyNo white back ground on the stone, no white lines ,no patches, no cracks, no Merge able line.,Can have 20 % thin merge able lines 200*65*2 CM - 38.500 $ USD 240*65*2 CM - 42.500 $ USD All Grade Commercial Black Galaxy cracks, lines , variations. 200*65*2 CM - 34.500 $ USD 240*65*2 CM - 38.500 $ USD Fresh Tiles 10 Mm Plus 1*1 – 24.50 2*1 – 28.50 2*2 – 34.00 45*45 – 32.00 Granite Tiles https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/granite-tiles.htm https://www.ajanthalumber.co.in/granite-tiles.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530